“Love does no wrong to anyone. That is why it fully satisfies all of God’s requirements. It is the only law you need [Romans 13:10 TLB].”

In Hebrews 11:6, God’s Word teaches that “without faith it is impossible to please God.” but it’s imperative to realize that faith can only function under an atmosphere of love: “but faith which worketh by love” [Galatians 5:6]. What this means is that even when you have faith, without a foundation of love, that faith becomes useless.My dear friend, in order to enjoy the Christian life, you need to understand that everything hangs on LOVE. The LAW OF LOVE is the one law of the New Covenant which is also known as the ROYAL LAW of God’s Kingdom, according to James 2:8.

You see, whatever you do without the foundation of love is inconsequential. A lifestyle of love is key to a successful life here on earth, because “Love never fails” [1 Corinthians 13:8]. The implication of this is that walking in love is the only supernatural platform that shields you from any kind of failure. You can never fail while walking in love.

LOVE is the ROYAL LAW that governs the operation of faith, and every other principle in the Kingdom of God is controlled by faith. The plain truth is that “No Love” means “No Faith,” and if there’s no faith, there’ll be no receiving of anything from God.

Everything else comes from LOVE, and depends on it [John 1:1-3; 1 John 4:8]. In spite of how strong your faith is, if it’s not founded on the ROYAL LAW OF LOVE, it will not receive anything from God.

Suffice it to say that the Law of Love, known as the Royal Law, is also called the LAW OF THE SPIRIT OF LIFE [Romans 8:2], because walking in hatred, a spiritual status which depicts the absence of love, implies dwelling in darkness [1 John 1:5-6; 2:7-11; 3:10-12, 14-18; 4:20-21].

When you walk in love you walk in God’s light, and according to John 1:4, this light is LIFE. So walking in love is the same as walking in LIFE. Therefore, the LAW OF THE SPIRIT OF LIFE is the same as the LAW OF LOVE. Jesus said as long as you continue in this light called love, you can never stumble [John 8:12; 1 John 2:10].

it’s practically impossible to walk in the God-kind of love except you’re born again. To do that, all you simply need to do is to say the following prayer out:

“Dear God, according to Romans 4:25, I believe in my heart that Jesus died for my sins, and rose again to make me right with you, in order to fill me with your goodness. I also confess with my mouth that Jesus is Lord. Today, I accept Jesus into my heart as my Personal Lord and Saviour.

In accordance with Romans 10:10, which say if I believe with my heart and confess with my mouth, I will be saved, I know that from now henceforth:

I am born again; I am a new creation in Christ, old things are passed away, behold, all things have become new. I have the very life of God in me; I am God’s righteousness in Christ. I am lifted with Christ and together we are seated in heaven at the right hand of the Father, far, far above principalities and powers. Just as Christ is, so am I in this world, in the name of Jesus”. Amen.

Congratulations! You’re now born again. Alleluia!

In case you have been blessed and enriched by this piece, don’t hesitate to share your testimony with me through the following link: prosperanang@gmail.com

I’m waiting to hear from you. Remain blessed in Christ’

Jesus is Lord!

 

